Denotes Pollstar Award Winner

Most Creative Stage Production
Pink Floyd
Def Leppard
George Michael
Linda Ronstadt
Michael Jackson

Most Creative Tour Package Production
Aerosmith / Guns N' Roses
Amnesty International Human Rights Now! Tour
Dirty Dancing Tour
INXS / Ziggy Marley
Luther Vandross / Anita Baker
Frank Sinatra, Sammy Davis Jr. & Dean Martin / Liza Minnelli

Club Tour Of The Year Production
Tracy Chapman
Duran Duran
Midnight Oil
The Sugarcubes
Ziggy Marley & The Melody Makers

Small Hall Tour Of The Year Production
Keith Richards
Iggy Pop
Little Feat
Terence Trent D'Arby

Major Tour Of The Year Production
Pink Floyd
Def Leppard
Eric Clapton
George Michael
The Grateful Dead
Michael Jackson
Van Halen's Monsters of Rock

Best New Major Concert Venue Production
Palace Of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, MI)
Bradley Center (Milwaukee, WI)
Lake Compounce (Bristol, CT)
Miami Arena (Miami, FL)
Starplex Amphitheatre (Dallas, TX)
Fiddler's Green (Denver, CO)

Booking Agency Of The Year Production
ICM (International Creative Management)
ITG (International Tour Group)
Monterey Peninsula Artists
Premier Talent Agency
Triad Artists

Nightclub Talent Buyer Of The Year Production
Seth Hurwitz (9:30 Club, Washington, DC)
Chuck Beardsley (The Ritz, NYC) (tie)
Allan Pepper & Stanley Snadowsky, The Bottom Line (NYC)
Scott Gelman, Park West (Chicago)
Warren Scott, The Channel (Boston)
Grey Mountain, Chestnut Cabaret (Philadelphia)
Bob Green, Executive Inns (Kentucky)

Personal Manager Of The Year Production
Peter Mensch & Cliff Burnstein (Def Leppard, Metallica)
Bill Curbishley (Robert Plant, Judas Priest)
Alan Niven (Guns N' Roses)
Chuck Morris (Highway 101, Lyle Lovett, Desert Rose & The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band)
Chris Murphy (INXS)
Michael Lippman / Rob Kahane (George Michael)
John Reid (Elton John)

Booking Agent Of The Year
Bobby Brooks (CAA)
Bill Elson (ICM)
Michael Farrell (ITG)
Mike Pirinian (CAA)
Marc Geiger (Triad Artists)
Marsha Vlasic (ICM)
Dan Weiner (Monterey Peninsula Artists)
Jane Geraghty (Premier)

Talent Buyer Of The Year
Larry Vallon and Jay Marciano (MCA Concerts)
David Hart (Nederlander Organization)
Steve Moore (Starwood Amphitheatre)
Joe Balestrieri (Joseph Entertainment Group)
Fred Ordower (Ogden Allied Presents)
Scott Sanders (Radio City Music Hall)
Dave Steuer (Holiday Star Theatre)
Beau Segal (Oakdale Theatre)

Promoter Of The Year
John Scher (Monarch Entertainment Bureau)
Alex Cooley (Concert Promotions)
Arny Granat & Jerry Mickelson (Jam Productions)
Brian Murphy (Avalon Attractions)
Jack Boyle (Cellar Door Concerts)
Jon Stoll (Fantasma Productions)

Concert Industry Event Of The Year
Amnesty International's Human Rights Now! Tour
The Grammys in New York
Promoters Association Gathering in Philadelphia
Van Halen's Monsters of Rock

Comeback Tour Of The Year
Little Feat
Buck Owens
Cheap Trick
Robert Plant
Rod Stewart
Steve Miller

Next Major Arena Headliner
Guns N' Roses
Terence Trent D'Arby
The Bangles

Trend Of The Year
Fax Machines
Corporate Tour Sponsorship
Multiple Venues owned by Conglomerates
Promoters operating building venues
Return of social conscience
Venue surcharges reducing the gross