Denotes Pollstar Award Winner. Winners for the 25th Annual Pollstar Awards were announced on February 21, 2014 at the Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN.

Major Tour of the Year
Bruno Mars
Mumford & Sons
Paul McCartney
Taylor Swift

Most Creative Stage Production
Bruno Mars
Justin Bieber
Taylor Swift

Best New Touring Artist
Florida Georgia Line
Imagine Dragons
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
The Lumineers

Major Music Festival of the Year
Austin City Limits Music Festival (Austin, TX)
Bonnaroo Music Festival (Manchester, TN)
Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival (Indio, CA)
Lollapalooza Festival (Chicago, IL)
Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival (San Francisco, CA)

Music Festival of the Year
Boston Calling Music Festival (Boston, MA)
Electric Forest Festival (Rothbury, MI)
Hardly Stictly Bluegrass (San Francisco, CA)
Newport Folk Festival (Newport, RI)
Treasure Island Music Festival (San Francisco, CA)

International Music Festival of the Year
Byron Bay Bluesfest (Australia)
Glastonbury Festival (UK)
Lollapalooza Chile (Chile)
Rock in Rio (Brazil)
Roskilde Festival (Denmark)
Tomorrowland (Belgium)

Nightclub of the Year
9:30 Club (Washington, DC)
Club Nokia (Los Angeles, CA)
House Of Blues Boston (Boston, MA)
The Independent (San Francisco, CA)
The Mercy Lounge (Nashville, TN)
The Pageant (St Louis, MO)

Theatre of the Year
Beacon Theatre (New York, NY)
Chicago Theatre (Chicago, IL)
Nokia Theatre L.A. Live (Los Angeles, CA)
Radio City Music Hall (New York, NY)
Ryman Auditorium (Nashville, TN)
The Wiltern (Los Angeles, CA)

Arena of the Year
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY)
BOK Center (Tulsa, OK)
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, TN)
Madison Square Garden Arena (New York, NY)
SAP Center at San Jose (San Jose, CA)
Staples Center (Los Angeles, CA)

Red Rocks Award for Small Outdoor Venue
Chastain Park Amphitheatre (Atlanta, GA)
Filene Center At Wolf Trap (Vienna, VA)
Greek Theatre (Los Angeles, CA)
Meadowbrook (Gilford, NH)
The Mountain Winery (Saratoga, CA)
Santa Barbara Bowl (Santa Barbara, CA)
The Woods at Fontanel (Whites Creek, TN)

Best Major Outdoor Concert Venue
Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion (The Woodlands, TX)
The Gorge Amphitheatre (Quincy, WA)
Hollywood Bowl (Los Angeles, CA)
Merriweather Post Pavilion (Columbia, MD)
Molson Canadian Amphitheatre (Toronto, ON)
Nikon At Jones Beach Theater (Wantagh, NY)
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park (Alpharetta, GA)

Best New Major Concert Venue
America's Cup Pavilion (San Francisco, CA)
Austin360 Amphitheater (Austin, TX)
First Direct Arena (Leeds, UK)
Perth Arena (Perth, Australia)
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)

International Venue of the Year
The O2 London (London, UK)
O2 World Berlin (Berlin, Germany)
Phones 4u Arena Manchester (Manchester, UK)
Rod Laver Arena (Melbourne, Australia)
Royal Albert Hall (London, UK)
Ziggo Dome (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

Facility Executive of the Year
David Kells (Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN)
Lee Zeidman (Staples Center / Nokia Theatre L.A. Live - Los Angeles)
Ralph Marchetta (US Airways Center, Phoenix, AZ)
Sally Williams (Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN)
Sean Saadeh (Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY)
Trey Feazell (Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA)

Nightclub Talent Buyer of the Year
Donna Busch (The Fonda, El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA)
Lesley Olenik (Club Nokia, Los Angeles / Fox Theater, Pomona, CA)
Mary Clare Bourjaily (House of Blues, Bottom Lounge, Chicago / Bogart's, Cincinnati)
Roger LeBlanc (Canyon Club, The Coach House, So. CA / War Mem. Aud. - Nashville, TN)
Ryan Vangel (House of Blues, Paradise Rock Club, Boston, MA)
Sonia Grover (First Avenue, 7th Street Entry, Minneapolis, MN)

Talent Buyer of the Year
Andy Cirzan (Jam Productions)
Brent Fedrizzi (AEG Live Rocky Mountain Region)
Brian O'Connell (Live Nation Nashville)
Debra Rathwell (AEG Live Northeast)
Huston Powell (C3 Presents)
Jason Wright (Live Nation Chicago)
Rich Best (Live Nation Southern California)

Bill Graham Award for Promoter of the Year
Ashley Capps (AC Entertainment)
Charles Attal (C3 Presents)
Dan Steinberg (Square Peg Concerts)
Darin Lashinsky (NS2)
Don Fox (Beaver Productions)
Gregg Perloff (Another Planet Entertainment)
Seth Hurwitz (I.M.P.)

International Promoter of the Year
Barrie Marshall (Marshall Arts)
Marek Lieberberg (Marek Lieberberg Konzertagentur)
Michael Chugg (Chugg Entertainment)
Michael Coppel (Live Nation Australasia)
Phil Bowdery (Live Nation UK)
Scumeck Sabottka (MCT Agentur)
Simon Moran (SJM Concerts)

Third Coast Booking Agent of the Year
Darin Murphy (Creative Artists Agency)
Jay Williams (WME)
Kevin Neal (Buddy Lee Attractions)
Paul Lohr (New Frontier Touring)
Rob Beckham (WME)
Scott Clayton (Creative Artists Agency)

Bobby Brooks Award / Agent of the Year
Adam Voith (The Billions Corporation)
Brian Manning (Creative Artists Agency)
Chip Hooper (Paradigm)
Chris Dalston (Creative Artists Agency)
Frank Riley (High Road Touring)
Marc Geiger (WME)
Sam Kirby (WME)

Independent Booking Agency of the Year
The Billions Corporation
Buddy Lee Attractions
Ground Control Touring
High Road Touring
New Frontier Touring
Partisan Arts
The Windish Agency

Booking Agency of the Year
The Agency Group
Creative Artists Agency

UK Booking Agent of the Year
David Levy (WME)
Emma Banks (Creative Artists Agency)
John Giddings (Solo Agency)
Natasha Bent (The Agency Group)
Neil Warnock (The Agency Group)
Rod MacSween (International Talent Booking)
Steve Strange (X-ray Touring)

Personal Manager of the Year
Clarence Spalding (Jason Aldean, Rascal Flatts)
Coran Capshaw (Phish, Dave Matthews Band)
Dalton Sim (Guster, fun.)
Jonathan Kessler (Depeche Mode)
Ken Levitan (Kings of Leon, The Fray)
Roger Davies (Pink)
Steve Jensen & Bradford Cobb (Katy Perry)

Road Warrior of the Year
Dale "Opie" Skjerseth (The Rolling Stones, Black Sabbath)
Ed Wannebo (Kenny Chesney)
George Travis (Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band / Ringo Starr & His All Star Band)
Jake Berry (Black Sabbath)
Jim Runge (The Black Keys, Wilco, The Replacements)
Narci Martinez (Josh Groban, Red Hot Chili Peppers)

Lighting Company of the Year
Bandit Lites
Christie Lites

Sound Company of the Year
Eighth Day Sound Systems
Rat Sound Systems
Sound Image
Thunder Audio

Staging / Equipment Company of the Year
All Access Staging & Productions
Gallagher Staging & Productions
Mountain Productions

Transportation Company of the Year
Ozark Mountain Leasing
Roadshow Services
Stage Call

Video Company of the Year
Chaos Visual Productions
Moo TV
PRG Nocturne Productions
XL Video